Thanks for visiting our Online Application System!

The City of Pembroke Pines runs five campuses and two charter school systems which have different selection criteria but a single application per student will be considered for both systems and all campuses.

The campuses are:
     •  East Campus (K-5) - 109th Avenue and Pembroke Road
     •  FSU Campus (K-5)- 172nd Avenue and SW 6th Street
     •  Central Campus (K-8) - Sheridan Street and Flamingo Road
     •  West Campus (K-8) - 184th Avenue and Pembroke Road
     •  Academic Village (6-12) - 172nd Avenue and Sheridan Street

Graduation patterns are:
     •  East and Central elementary students move onto Central Middle
     •  FSU and West elementary students move onto West Middle
     •  Academic Village Middle School is filled by the lottery
     •  Middle school students move onto Academic Village High School

Pembroke Pines Charter Schools - Florida

Empowering Students for the Possibilities of Tomorrow